National Committees

Comoros National Eco-Schools Committee

Chair: Mr Djea Madhoma – Secretary General – National Ministry of Education

Telephone: (269) 775 21 30


Madagascar National Eco-Schools Committee

Chair:  Mr Fenohery Randrainantenaina, Point Focal National ISLANDS, MEEMF

Telephone: 0321155469


Mauritius National Eco-Schools Committee

Chair: Mrs Anita Ghoorah, Director of Curriculum Development, Ministry of Education

Telephone: (+230) 601 3452


Zanzibar National Eco-Schools Committee

Chair: Mr Khamis Salum Khamis, Ministry of Education and Vocational Training Email: